Varsity Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/12/17
3:00PM
     
vs. Archbishop Ryan
 
Thu, 12/14/17
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:00PM
    @ Bristol Pike Lanes
vs. Conwell Egan
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:00PM
    @ Thunderbird Lanes
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:00PM
    @ MacDade Bowl
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
    @ Thunderbird Lanes
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00PM
    @ Pep Bowl
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
    @ Facenda Whitaker
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. Conwell Egan
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00PM
    @ Erie Lanes
vs. Father Judge
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite