Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Springfield Township High School
vs. Springfield
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. Wildwood Catholic
Win 11-0
Fri, 09/01/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Downington East
vs. Downingtown East
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/07/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. LaSalle College High School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse – ( Roosevelt Blvd & Southampton Rd.)
vs. Roman Catholic
Loss 1-5
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. Penn Charter
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Monsieur Prendergast
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/29/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Father Judge
vs. Father Judge
Loss 2-4
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Veterans Field (Southampton)
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. Delran High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Conwell-Egan
vs. Conwell Egan
Win 7-0
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Dairy Fields – East Fairmount Park
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite