Varsity Indoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/16/17
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #1
recap  
Sun, 12/17/17
9:10AM
    @ Ocean Breeze
Bishop Loughlin Games
recap  
Sat, 12/23/17
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #2
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #3
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
    @ Haverford College
Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00AM
    @ Haverford College
TFCAGP #4
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
9:00AM
    @ Armory, NYC
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
5:00PM
    @ Haverford College
PCL Regular Season
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
12:00PM
    @ Haverford College
TFCAGP #5
  more info
Sun, 01/21/18
7:30AM
    @ Glen Mills
TFCAGP #6
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
9:00AM
    @ Armory, NYC
New Blance Games
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
10:30AM
    @ Glen Mills
TFCAGP #7
  more info
Sun, 01/28/18
9:00AM
    @ Ocean Breeze
Ocean Breeze Invitational
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #8
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:30PM
    @ Westtown
Novice Meet
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:30PM
    @ Lehigh University
Last Chance
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
PCL Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
    @ Lehigh University
Meet of Champs
  more info
Sun, 02/25/18
10:00AM
    @ Penn State
State Meet
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite