Varsity Squash

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/30/17
3:45PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:00PM
    @ Lenfest Center
SquashSmarts
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
     
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Sat, 12/09/17
11:00AM
     
Tri-Match
 
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
    @ St. Augustine Prep
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
Friends Central
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
Tower Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
       
MASA League Team Championships
 
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
       
US High School Team Championships
 
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
    @ Racquet Club of Philadephia
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite