Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Tuesday, 09/26/2017
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:00AM Cross Country    
PIAA Foundation Invitational   more info
10:00AM Freshman Football    
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
7:30PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 38-6
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Bishop McDevitt
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Episcopal
Win 223-229
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:20PM Cross Country    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Bishop McDevitt
vs. Neumann Goretti
 
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 4-0
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Tie 1-1
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 31-6
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Tie 0-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Win 4-0
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Hallahan
Win 205-342
Saturday, 09/16/2017
9:30AM Cross Country    
Bulldog Invitational recap  
Friday, 09/15/2017
8:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 27-7
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
Loss 0-1
5:00PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
Loss 1-5
3:45PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Malvern Prep
Loss 225-233
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:05PM Cross Country    
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Bishop McDevitt
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
  SJP 21, RC 55, BP 116, AC NS, AR NS
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Episcopal
Loss 242-247
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
Loss 2-3
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 233-270
Saturday, 09/09/2017
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. St. Peter's Prep
Win 28-21
2:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
2:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 0-2
1:00PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. St. Joseph's Regional
  more info
9:45AM Cross Country    
Dutchman Invitational   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 248-233
3:45PM Freshman Soccer   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
Win 3-2
Thursday, 09/07/2017
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
Loss 0-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
Loss 1-3
3:30PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Bensalem High School
Loss 0-4
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 238-297
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:20PM Cross Country    
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
Win SJP 23 , BP 69 , LC 84, AW 97, AR (NS) WC (NS)
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Father Judge
Win 240-322
Saturday, 09/02/2017
1:00PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Don Bosco
  more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
7:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Tampa Jesuit
Win 22-7
3:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Downingtown East
Loss 0-2
3:30PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Downingtown East
Loss 1-2
12:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. St. Hubert
Win 226-365
Monday, 08/28/2017
3:00PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 246-259
Sunday, 08/27/2017
3:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Wildwood Catholic
Tie 2-2
Saturday, 08/26/2017
1:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Wildwood Catholic
Win 11-0
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite