Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Monday, 11/20/2017
6:30PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Salesianum
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
6:20PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Salesianum
  more info
  Varsity Football    
District XII Championship  
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
7:10PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Sunday, 11/12/2017
    Crew    
Bill Braxton Memorial Regatta Win 1st
Saturday, 11/11/2017
    Crew    
Philadelphia Frostbite Regatta  
Friday, 11/10/2017
TBD
Varsity Football    
PCL AAAA State Qualifier  
Thursday, 11/09/2017
8:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. West Chester East
Win 4-0
Saturday, 11/04/2017
10:00AM Cross Country    
PIAA State Championship recap  
Friday, 11/03/2017
TBD
Varsity Football    
PCL AAAA State Qualifier  
Thursday, 11/02/2017
8:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Haverford School
Win 8-4
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sunday, 10/29/2017
    Crew    
Head of the Schuylkill (JV)   2nd, 24th, & 48th out of 65 crews
    Crew    
Head of the Schuylkill (Varsity)   6th & 15th out of 62 crews
Saturday, 10/28/2017
7:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
10:00AM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:00PM Cross Country    
District 12 Championship recap  
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:45PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Camden Catholic
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite