International Summer Trips

Please select the trip below you would like to attend. You will be redirected to a form where you will be asked to submit your $500 deposit.

Academic Trips

 DatesFaculty LeadersFaculty Email
Biodiversity Trip to Costa RicaJune 5 - 15
Scott Murphy
smurphy@sjprep.org
Pamplona, Spain
June 3 - 20Gina Gulli
Lisann Castagno
ggulli@sjprep.org
lcastagno@sjprep.org
Antofagasta and Santiago ChileJune 3 - July 28
Ligia Balandlbaland@sjprep.org
Germany and Austrian Alpine AdventureJune 9-22Bill Conners '80
Leo Vaccaro '05
wconners@sjprep.org
lvaccaro@sjprep.org

Athletic Trips

 DatesCoach
Coach Email
Italy - Rugby
March 13-22
Tom Dugan
tdugan10@gmail.com

St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite