Meet the Staff

       1 - 6 of 6       
Jon Cartwright
Athletic Trainer
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Daniel DiBerardinis
Athletic Director
[Javascript Required To View Email]
John Fife | 1998
Head Crew Coach
Assistant Athletic Director
J.D.
215-978-1037 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Dan Keating
Head Lacrosse Coach
Assistant to Student Activities
267-515-5943 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Ms. Stephanie Revucky
Administrative Assistant
267-773-5917 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Timothy Roken
Head Football Coach
Assistant Athletic Director
267-773-5985 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
       1 - 6 of 6       
Sport Coach's Name Email Address
Baseball Anthony Valucci
avalucci@sjprep.org 
Basketball Jason Harrigan
jharrigan@sjprep.org
Bowling Kristin Ashcom
kashcom@sjprep.org
Crew John Fife, J.D. '98
jfife@sjprep.org
XC & Track        
Curt Cockenberg '71     

crosscountry@sjprep.org
track@sjprep.org

Football Tim Roken
troken@sjprep.org
Golf Chris Patragnoni cpatragnoni@sjprep.org
Lacrosse Dan Keating
dkeating@sjprep.org
Soccer Joe Coyle
jcoyle@sjprep.org
Swimming Dan Koenig
dkoenig@sjprep.org
Tennis Bob Boyle '87
bboyle@sjprep.org
Volleyball
Audra Brady
abrady@sjprep.org
Wrestling Charles Heybach
cheybach@comcast.net
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite