Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
10:30AM
S Away  
vs. Bernards High School
Win 15-3
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00PM
S Away  
vs. Nutley High School
Loss 8-2
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. West Chester East
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Malvern Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Father Judge
Loss 1-8
Fri, 04/06/18
    Home  
vs. Neumann Goretti
Loss 2-6
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Conwell Egan
Win 3-1
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Episcopal
Loss 3-7
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Loss 6-7
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Bishop McDevitt
Win 18-0
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
 
Sat, 04/28/18
    Away @ Eastern High School (NJ)
Bill Campbell Classic
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
    Away  
vs. Caravel Academy (DE)
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
 
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Devon Prep
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite