Junior Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. West Chester East
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 10-3
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 6-8
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Father Judge
 
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Neumann Goretti
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 15-10
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Episcopal
Win 19-5
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/17/18
    Away @ LaSalle College High School
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
 
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Roman Catholic
 
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Father Judge
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
 
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Devon Prep
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
  T    
6A Tournament
 
Sun, 05/20/18
  T    
6A Tournament
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite