Freshman Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/20/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Fri, 03/27/20
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Roman Catholic
 
Sat, 03/28/20
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Wed, 04/01/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Fri, 04/03/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 04/16/20
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
 
Sat, 04/18/20
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/20/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/22/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sat, 04/25/20
    Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Mon, 04/27/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/20
10:00AM
  Home  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
 
Mon, 05/04/20
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
Wed, 05/06/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/08/20
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Mon, 05/11/20
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Devon Prep
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite