Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/19
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
vs. Devon Prep
PCL #1
Win SJP 16, DP 67, LC 84, AR 93, AW 128, BP 141
Sat, 09/07/19
9:45AM
    @ Union Canal Tunnel Park
Lebanon Valley Dutchman Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:05PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
vs. McDevitt
PCL #2
Win SJP 26, RC 60, AC 94, AR 102, MCD 117, BP 119
Sat, 09/14/19
1:00PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
Briarwood Invitational
recap  
Wed, 09/18/19
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. Devon Prep
vs. McDevitt
PCL #3
Win SJP 26, AR 68, BP 76, MCD 80, DP 109, OH 133, CEC NS
Sat, 09/21/19
       
recap  
Wed, 09/25/19
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. LaSalle College High School
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Father Judge
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Lansdale Catholic
PCL #4
Win SJP 37, LS 53, FJ 70, RC 102, BP 151, OH 163, LC 178
Wed, 10/02/19
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. LaSalle College High School
vs. Father Judge
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
PCL #5
  LS 28, SJP 31, AW 95, AR 117, FJ 134
Sat, 10/05/19
      @ Lehigh University
Paul Short
recap  
Wed, 10/09/19
4:30PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
PCL #6
Win SJP 19, MBAP 66, RC 83, OH 95, AC 123
Sat, 10/12/19
      @ Yardley
Slay Sarcoma Rum
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
      @ Van Cortlandt Park
Manhattan Invitational
recap  
Sat, 10/19/19
      @ Belmont Plateau
PCL Champs
recap  
Thu, 10/24/19
      @ Belmont Plateau
District 12 Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/02/19
      @ Parkview Cross Country
PIAA State Championship
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite