Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/05/18
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
vs. Devon Prep
PCL #1
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/08/18
9:45AM
    @ Union Canal Tunnel Park
Lebanon Valley Dutchman Invit
recap  
Wed, 09/12/18
4:05PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
vs. McDevitt
PCL #2
  SJP 33, RC 60, BP 75, AC 98, AC 107
Sat, 09/15/18
9:30AM - 12:45PM
    @ Rose Tree Park
Bulldog Invitational
recap  
Wed, 09/19/18
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. Devon Prep
vs. McDevitt
PCL #3
Win SJP 29, AR 85, BP 89, OH 92, DP 93, CEC NS, NG NS
Sat, 09/22/18
10:00AM
    @ Parkview Cross Country
PIAA XC Foundation Invitational
recap  
Wed, 09/26/18
4:20PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Father Judge
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. LaSalle
PCL #4
  SJP 29, LS 40, FJ 81, AW 119, OH 126, RC NS
Sat, 09/29/18
TBD
    @ Lehigh University
PAUL SHORT
recap  
Wed, 10/03/18
4:05PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Father Judge
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
vs. LaSalle
PCL #5
  LS 24, SJP 49, FJ 70, AR 130, AW 154, AC 162, WC NS, CEC NS
Sat, 10/06/18
10:00AM
    @ Holmdel
Shore Coaches
recap  
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
PCL #6
  SJP 31, RC 54, BP 83, OH 90, AC 116, WC NS, NG NS
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30 - 3:30PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
PCL Champs
  LS 15, FJ 82, SJP 93, RC 120,LC 146, OH 175, BP 195, DP 241, AW 242, AC 261, AR 288
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
District 12 Champs
  District XII AAA Runner Up
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
    @ Belmont Plateau
District 12 Champs Raindate
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
10:00AM
    @ Parkview Cross Country
PIAA State Champs
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite