Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00PM
    @ Marietta High School Stadium
vs. Marietta
Loss 17-21
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00PM
    @ Rutgers University
vs. St. Johns (DC)
Win 34-30
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Rutgers University
vs. IMG
Loss 25-31
Sat, 09/28/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Wissahickon
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00PM
  Home @ Widener
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00PM
  Home @ Widener
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Ramp Park
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
1:00PM
  Away @ George Washington High School
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sat, 11/02/19
       
PCL State Qualifier
 
Sat, 11/09/19
       
PCL State Qualifier
 
Sat, 11/16/19
       
District 12 Playoff
 
Sat, 11/23/19
       
PIAA Quarterfinals
 
Sat, 11/30/19
       
PIAA Semifinals
 
Sat, 12/07/19
      @ Hershey
PIAA State Championship
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite