Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/16/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Appoquinimink High School
 
Sat, 03/17/18
8:45AM
  Away  
vs. Lenapee
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
11:15AM
  Away  
vs. Spring Ford
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. St. Viator
 
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Roman Catholic
 
Fri, 04/06/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Shipley
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. The Haverford School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Carroll
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 14-3
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Conwell Egan
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
 
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Radnor
vs. Conestoga
KSF Festival
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph's University
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Father Judge
 
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Brady Field
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Episcopal
 
Sat, 05/12/18
    Away @ Don Bosco Prep
vs. Don Bosco Prep (NJ)
Spartan Cup
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
    Away  
PCL Playoffs
 
Thu, 05/17/18
    Away  
PCL Semifinals
 
Mon, 05/21/18
    Away  
PCL Championship
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite