Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/20/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Tennent
vs. William Tennent
  more info
Fri, 08/23/19
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Council Rock North
vs. Council Rock North
Win 1-0
Sat, 08/31/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Council Rock North
vs. Council Rock South
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/04/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 10-0
Fri, 09/06/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/09/19
3:45PM
  Home @ University of Pennsylvania
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/14/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Father Judge
Loss 1-2
Sun, 09/15/19
3:45PM
  Away @ USTC
vs. Christian Brothers
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/17/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Wood
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Drexel University
vs. McDevitt
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Ukrainian Nationals
vs. Scotland Campus
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Temple University
vs. Devon Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Ukrainian Nationals
vs. Lansdale Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Conwell-Egan
vs. Conwell Egan
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
       
PCL Play-In Game
 
Fri, 10/18/19
       
PCL Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 10/23/19
       
PCL Semifinals
 
Sat, 10/26/19
       
PCL Championship
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite