Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
1:00PM
S Away @ Tennent
vs. William Tennent
Win 1-0
Thu, 08/23/18
11:00AM
S Away @ PJP II
vs. Pope John Paul II
Win 3-1
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
Tie 2-2
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ South Philly Supersite
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/08/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Stone Harbor
vs. Wildwood Catholic
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Temple University
vs. Roman Catholic
Loss 0-2
Sun, 09/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Ryan
vs. Bonner
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00PM
  Away @ South Philly Supersite
vs. Father Judge
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Carroll
vs. Carroll
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/28/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Lansdale Catholic
vs. Lansdale Catholic
Win 4-1
Sat, 09/29/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Haddonfield
vs. Haddonfield HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/29/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Temple University
vs. Conwell-Egan
Win 6-0
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ LaSalle
vs. LaSalle
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Temple University
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 2-3
Sun, 10/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Proving Grounds
vs. Ryan
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/08/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Pottsgrove
vs. Pottsgrove HS
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ McDevitt
vs. McDevitt
Win 7-1
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Devon
vs. Devon Prep
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/19/18
TBD
    @ Temple University
vs. Father Judge
vs. PCL Quarterfinals
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ Archbishop Ryan
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. PCL Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
TBD
     
 
Thu, 11/01/18
TBD
     
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite