Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
2:30PM
S   @ Tennent
vs. William Tennent
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/23/18
1:00PM
S   @ PJP II
vs. Pope John Paul II
Win 5-0
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00PM
    @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/05/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 12-1
Fri, 09/07/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Conwell-Egan
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/12/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Bonner
Win 8-0
Fri, 09/14/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Roman Catholic
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/18/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Father Judge
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
    @ Carroll
vs. Carroll
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/25/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Ryan
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/28/18
3:45PM
    @ Lansdale Catholic
vs. Lansdale Catholic
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/29/18
11:00AM
    @ Haddonfield
vs. Haddonfield HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
    @ LaSalle
vs. LaSalle
Loss 0-1
Fri, 10/05/18
3:45PM
    @ Dairy Fields
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45PM
    @ Devon
vs. Devon Prep
Win 7-0
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00PM
    @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
CANCELLED
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite