Varsity Indoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
9:15AM
     
Ursinus HS Invitational
recap  
Sat, 12/15/18
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #1
recap  
Sat, 12/15/18
9:10AM
    @ Ocean Breeze
Bishop Loughlin Games
recap  
Sat, 12/22/18
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #2
recap  
Sat, 12/29/18
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #3
recap  
Wed, 01/02/19
4:00PM
    @ Haverford College
Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
    @ Armory, NYC
Hispanic Games
recap  
Sat, 01/05/19
12:30PM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #4
recap  
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
    @ Haverford College
PCL Regular Season
recap  
Sun, 01/13/19
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #5
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30AM
    @ Glen Mills
TFCAGP #6
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
    @ Armory, NYC
New Blance Games
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
9:00AM
    @ Ocean Breeze
Ocean Breeze Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
10:30AM
    @ Glen Mills
TFCAGP #7
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
TFCAGP #8
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
TBD
     
Novice Meet
 
Fri, 02/08/19
6:30PM
    @ Lehigh University
Last Chance
  more info
Sun, 02/10/19
8:30AM
    @ Lehigh University
PCL Champs
  2019 PCl Indoor Champs Runner-Up
Sun, 02/24/19
10:00AM
    @ Penn State
State Meet
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite