Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/26/19
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Haverford High School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 03/27/19
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Bensalem High School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. George Washington
Loss 0-2
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 04/15/19
    Away  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 2-0
Wed, 04/17/19
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 2-0
Tue, 04/23/19
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 0-2
Wed, 04/24/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
Win 2-1
Mon, 04/29/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 05/01/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 2-0
Mon, 05/06/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 2-0
Wed, 05/08/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 2-1
Fri, 05/10/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Engineering and Sciences
Win 2-0
Mon, 05/13/19
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lansdale Catholic
Win 2-1
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite