Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
     
Battle at Bethlehem
 
Fri, 12/14/18
       
Penn Manor Holiday Tournament
 
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Roman Catholic
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 51-28
Fri, 12/28/18
       
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
 
Thu, 01/03/19
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 55-12
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. LaSalle College High School
Win 39-33
Wed, 01/16/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Wood
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win  
Fri, 01/18/19
       
Cavalier Duals
 
Wed, 01/23/19
TBD
     
PCL Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 01/25/19
       
Coal Cracker Tournament
 
Tue, 01/29/19
TBD
     
PCL Championship
 
Thu, 01/31/19
TBD
     
Disctrict XII Championship
 
Sat, 02/02/19
       
Rally in the Valley Wrestling Duals
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
     
PCL Tournament
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
     
Disctrcit XII Tournament
 
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite