Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Father Judge
  more info
  Varsity Golf    
State Championship   more info
Sunday, 10/21/2018
    Crew    
Head of the Charles Regatta  
Saturday, 10/20/2018
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Father Judge
  more info
1:30PM - 3:30PM Cross Country    
PCL Champs   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:45PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. LaSalle College HS
  more info
3:15PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Northeast
  more info
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
vs. PCL Quarterfinals
 
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:45PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Neumann-Goretti
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:45PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Conwell-Egan
Win 4-2
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
vs. PCL Play-In Game
 
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
  Varsity Golf    
Individual Regional Championship (East)   more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
2:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Penn Charter
CANCELLED
2:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Penn Charter
CANCELLED
1:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
    Crew    
Navy Day Regatta Win  
Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Devon Prep
Win 7-0
3:45PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Devon Prep
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:30PM Cross Country    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
PCL #6
  SJP 31, RC 54, BP 83, OH 90, AC 116, WC NS, NG NS
3:45PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. McDevitt
Win 7-1
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Science Leadership Academy
  more info
10:00AM Varsity Golf    
Disctrict 12 Championship Loss 321-302
Monday, 10/08/2018
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Pottsgrove HS
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Pottsgrove
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Sunday, 10/07/2018
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Ryan
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/06/2018
10:00AM Cross Country    
Shore Coaches recap  
Friday, 10/05/2018
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 2-3
7:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 48-6
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 0-2
3:45PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Father Judge
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:05PM Cross Country    
vs. Father Judge
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
vs. LaSalle
PCL #5
  LS 24, SJP 49, FJ 70, AR 130, AW 154, AC 162, WC NS, CEC NS
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. LaSalle
Win 2-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. LaSalle
Loss 0-1
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Home
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
Loss 4-12
8:00AM Varsity Golf    
PCL Championship Loss 459-457
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:45PM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Conwell-Egan
Win 4-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/29/2018
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Conwell-Egan
Win 6-0
11:00AM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Haddonfield HS
CANCELLED
11:00AM Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Haddonfield HS
CANCELLED
10:00AM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
9:00AM Freshman Soccer    
vs. Haddonfield
CANCELLED
TBD
Cross Country    
PAUL SHORT recap  
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite