Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Friday, 05/22/2020
    Crew    
SRAA National Championship  
Monday, 05/18/2020
6:00PM Varsity Volleyball    
PCL Championship   more info
Saturday, 05/16/2020
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
PCL Semifinals  
  Ultimate Frisbee T  
Lower Merion Alex’s Lemonade Stand Tournament  
Friday, 05/15/2020
    Crew    
Stotesbury Cup Regatta  
Wednesday, 05/13/2020
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
PCL Quarterfinals  
Tuesday, 05/12/2020
4:00PM Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Monday, 05/11/2020
6:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
5:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Devon Prep
 
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Devon Prep
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Devon Prep
 
Saturday, 05/09/2020
7:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Caravel Academy (DE)
  more info
    Crew    
USRowing Mid-Atlantic Youth championship  
Friday, 05/08/2020
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Wednesday, 05/06/2020
5:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan
 
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Roman Catholic
 
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Home
vs. Abington Friends
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2020
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
3:45PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
  Varsity Tennis    
Catholic League Championship  
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite