Varsity Outdoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30PM
    @ LaSalle College High School
vs. LaSalle College High School
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. Bishop McDevitt
  2nd
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
    @ Council Rock North
Kiwanis Relays
recap  
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30PM
    @ Father Judge
vs. Father Judge
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
  SJP 152; FJ 80; AW 35; CEC 5
Thu, 04/12/18
3:00PM
     
North Penn Invitational
recap  
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
     
Bullis Invitational
recap  
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
    @ Interboro Stadium
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
  SJP 127, O'Hara 68; Bonner 41; Neumann Goretti 25
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30PM
     
New York Relays
 
Sat, 04/21/18
9:00AM
     
New York Relays
 
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
     
Great Valley Relays
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
    @ LaSalle College High School
vs. LaSalle College High School
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Bishop McDevitt
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
9:00AM
     
Penn Relays
 
Mon, 04/30/18
3:30PM
    @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
1:00PM
     
Nesh Invitational
 
Sun, 05/06/18
9:00AM
     
Frosh Clinic
 
Sat, 05/12/18
1:00PM
    @ Cardinal O'Hara
PCL Championship
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
1:00PM
    @ Germantown Super Site
District 12 Field/Run Trials
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
1:00PM
    @ Germantown Super Site
District 12 Championship
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
      @ Shippensburg University
Pennsylvania State Championships
  more info
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite