Varsity Outdoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
       
PA Track Classic
 
Mon, 04/01/19
       
vs. LaSalle College High School
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. McDevitt
PCL #1
  LS 183.5, SJP 69.5, RC 51, McD 46, LC 24
Thu, 04/04/19
       
Knights Invitational
recap  
Mon, 04/08/19
       
vs. Father Judge
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Archbishop Wood
PCL #2
  SJP 155, FJ 89, AR 68, AW 30.5, CEC 22.5
Fri, 04/12/19
3:00PM
    @ LaSalle College High School
Explorer Invite
recap  
Mon, 04/15/19
       
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
PCL #3
Win SJP 214.67, BP 67.33, WC 35, OH 31
Wed, 04/17/19
       
Father Judge Relays
recap  
Mon, 04/22/19
      @ Lansdale Catholic
@ Archbishop Wood
@ LaSalle College High School
PCL #4
  LS 164, SJP 104, AW 34.5, DP 24, LC 12.5
Fri, 04/26/19
       
Penn Relays
recap  
Sat, 04/27/19
       
Penn Relays
recap  
Mon, 04/29/19
       
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
PCL #5
  SJP 239, RC 95.83, BP 51.83, AC 46, OH 35, NG 42.33, WC 30
Sat, 05/04/19
       
Frosh Clinic
 
Sat, 05/04/19
       
Nesh Invitational
 
Sat, 05/11/19
      @ Cardinal O'Hara
PCL Championships
  2nd
Wed, 05/15/19
       
D XII Field
 
Thu, 05/16/19
       
D XII Track
 
Fri, 05/24/19
      @ Shippensburg University
PIAA State Championships
recap  
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite